Prof. Mohan KANKANHALLI (Chairman)

Deputy Executive Chairman, AI Singapore
Provost's Chair Professor of Computer Science
National University of Singapore

Prof. TAN Kian Lee (Executive Director)

Dean, Dean's Office
Tan Sri Runme Shaw Senior Professor
School of Computing
National University of Singapore

Prof. CHEN Tsuhan

Deputy President (Innovation and Enterprise)
Distinguished Professor
National University of Singapore
Chief Scientist, AI Singapore

Mr Eric CHEN

Senior Director of Data Science and Advanced Analytics 

Dr Marvin LEE

Director (Smart Nation & Digital Economy)
National Research Foundation

Ms LEE Wan Sie

Director (Development of Data-Drive Tech)
Info-communications Media Development Authority

Mr Jason SEE

Senior Director (Data Science & Artificial Intelligence)
Government Technology Agency of Singapore 


Prof. NG See-Kiong

Professor of Practice, School of Computing
National University of Singapore
Deputy Director, Institute of Data Science

Assoc. Prof. SUN Aixin

Associate Professor and Associate Chair (Academic)
School of Computer Science and Engineering
Nanyang Technological University

Assoc. Prof. Hady W LAUW

Associate Professor of Computer Science
School of Computing and Information Systems
Singapore Management University

Dr. Rick GOH Siow Mong

Principal Scientist and Director of Computing & Intelligence
Institute of High Performance Computing, A*STAR

Assoc. Prof. WANG Zhengkui

Associate Professor, Infocomm Technology
Director, Data Science and AI Lab (DSAIL)
Singapore Institute of Technology

Dr. TAN Chun Chia

Research Deputy Director, Temasek Laboratories
Singapore University of Technology and Design

Dr. Edna CHAN

Centre Director, Data Science and Analytics Centre
Singapore Polytechnic

Mr SONG Kwok Yuen

Director, Research & Technology Development
Temasek Polytechnic